Chargé(e)s de clientèle :

 

Dunkerque

Vincent Delaine

VDelaine@coste-fermon.fr

  

Conflans Sainte Honorine/Paris

Jean Francois Bosseboeuf

JfBosseboeuf@coste-fermon.fr

 

 Lyon

Stephane Blancher

SBlancher@coste-fermon.fr

  

Rennes

Maya Daussy

MDaussy@coste-fermon.fr


Castres / Référente Assurances crédit

Alexandra Maynadier

A.Maynadier@alcar-assurances.com


Référente construction

Barbara Six

BSix@coste-fermon.fr


 

Services production :

 

Transport :

Malorie Fouque

MFouque@coste-fermon.fr

 

Auto/ Entreprise

Patricia Angot

PAngot@coste-fermon.fr

 

Services sinistres :

Transport

Angeline Milliot

AMilliot@coste-fermon.fr

 

Auto/ Entreprise

Laëtitia Pereira

LPereira@coste-fermon.fr

 

Service comptabilité

 

Christine Aernout

CAernout@coste-fermon.fr