Chargés de clientèle :

 

Dunkerque

Vincent Delaine

vdelaine@coste-fermon.fr

  

Conflans Sainte Honorine/Paris

Jean Francois Bosseboeuf

Jfbosseboeuf@coste-fermon.fr

 

 Lyon

Stephane Blancher

Sblancher@coste-fermon.fr

  

Rennes

Maya Daussy

Mdaussy@coste-fermon.fr


Castres / Référente Assurances crédit

Alexandra Maynadier

A.maynadier@alcar-assurances.com


Référente construction

Barbara Hanquier

Bhanquier@coste-fermon.fr


 

Service production :

 

Transport :

Malorie Fouque

Mfouque@coste-fermon.fr

 

Auto/ Entreprise

Patricia Langlet

Planglet@coste-fermon.fr

 

Service sinistre :

Transport

Angeline Milliot

Amilliot@coste-fermon.fr

 

Auto/ Entreprise

Beatrice Pflieger

Bpflieger@coste-fermon.fr

 

Service comptabilité

 

Christine Aernout

Caernout@coste-fermon.fr